James Alexander Corporation

2020 Holidays

  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 10
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday) – Thursday, November 26
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27
  • Day Before Christmas Eve – Wednesday, December 23
  • Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31